Head Office

Business Hours

  • Monday – Friday 9 am to 6 pm
  • Saturday – Sunday closed

Branch Office and Requirement Center

Tangerang
Ruko CBD Bidex Blok H No. 1 BSD City Sektor 3A Tangerang Selatan 15321 (021) 2188 5900 tangerang@kpsg.com
Makassar
Jl. Adhyaksa Lama No. 9C Makasar 90231 (0411) 466 3132 (0411) 436 230 makassar@kpsg.com
Medan
Ruko Tomang Elok Blok I No. 33/172 Jl. Gatot Subroto Km. 5 Medan 20122 (061) 844 6127 (061) 844 1461 medan@kpsg.com
Bandung
Jl. Kebon Jati 136 Bandung 40181 (022) 607 8431432 (022) 607 8430 bandung@kpsg.com
Surabaya
Jl. Nginden Intan Raya No.6 Surabaya 60118 (031) 591 3970 (031) 591 3969 surabaya@kpsg.com
Samarinda
Ruko Mitra Mas 8 Jl. A. Yani 1 No. 23 Samarinda 75117 (0541) 770 870 (0541) 770 870 samarinda@kpsg.com
Semarang
Jl. Mgr. Soegijapranata 36 Semarang 50246 (024) 358 1948 (024) 352 2672 semarang@kpsg.com
Malang
Jl. Terusan Candi Mendut No. 17-C Malang 65142 (0341) 476 689 (0341) 474 674 malang@kpsg.com
Yogyakarta
Ruko Mas Plaza Kav. 7 Jl. Urip Sumoharjo Yoyakarta 55221 (0274) 583 063 (0274) 541 321 yogyakarta@kpsg.com
Palembang
Jl. Angkatan 66 No. 67 Talang Aman, KemuningPalembang 30128 (0711) 815 989 (0711) 813 088 palembang@kpsg.com